Beleza Perdida

capa-beleza-perdida.jpg

Olá amores! Demorei, mas voltei.

Hoje vou dá umas dicas de músicas para se ouvir lendo o Beleza Perdida . O livro fala sobre o Romance de  Ambrose Young e Fern Taylor. Porém, traz questões que vão fazer você se fazer refletir sobre a vida, e talvez desconstruir alguns pensamentos. vamos lá? 🙂

”When the days are cold
And the cards all fold
And the saints we see
Are all made of gold”  Imagine Dragons – Demons

”In another life, I would make you stay
So I don’t have to say you were the
One that got away
The one that got away” Katy Perry -The One That Got Away

”Something in the way you move
Makes me feel like I can’t live without you
It takes me all the way
I want you to stay, stay
I want you to stay, ohhh” Rihanna – Stay

”Pretty, pretty please, don’t you ever, ever feel
Like you’re less than fuckin’ perfect
Pretty, pretty please, if you ever, ever feel
Like you’re nothing, you’re fuckin’ perfect to me” Pink – Perfect

”Time stands still
Beauty in all she is
I will be brave
I will not let anything take away
What’s standing in front of me
Every breath
Every hour has come to this” Christina Perri – A Thousand Years

Coloquei as músicas que expressam o que senti ao ler o livro, e que se encaixam em geral no que o livro quer passar.

Espero que Gostem! ❤

Deixe um comentário